Highbank Farm from Hardhorn Breaks | Traditional countryside holidays
English Tourism Council 4 Star Award
Highbank Farm from Hardhorn Breaks
High Bank Farm. Specials and short weekend breaks

Hardhorn Breaks,
Highbank Farm,
Hardhorn, Poulton le Fylde,
Lancashire, FY6 8DN,
Tel: 01253 890422.

Site by Green Media

WiFi Access
Blackpool Resort Pass

North West Attractions

John Ditchfield Glasform, Master Glass Blower @ www.glasform.com

Funny Girls @ www.itp-leisure.co.uk

Fleetwood Market @ www.fleetwoodmarket.com

The Black Bull Inn Rimington @ www.theoffice.demon.co.uk/Blackbull

Lancaster Castle @ www.lancastercastle.com

The National Football Museum @ www.nationalfootballmuseum.com

Williamson Park Theatre @ www.williamsonpark.com

Blackpool Grand Theatre @ www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Williamson Tunnels Heritage Centre @ www.williamsontunnels.co.uk

Port Sunlight @ www.portsunlightvillage.com

Fort Perch Rock @ www.fortperchrock.co.uk

Historic Warships at Birkenhead @ www.warships.freeserve.co.uk

Visit Liverpool @ www.visitliverpool.com

English Golf Union @ www.englishgolfunion.org

Visit the North West @ www.visitenglandnorthwest.com

Blackpool FC @ www.blackpoolfc.premiumtv.co.uk

Visit Blackpool @ www.visitblackpool.com

Cobble Hey Farm and Gardens @ www.cobblehey.co.uk

RADAR @ www.radar.org.uk

Dukes Theatre Lancaster @ www.dukes-lancaster.org

Staining Lodge Golf Club @ www.staininglodge.co.uk

Tea Room @ www.carmenrose.co.uk

Parrox Hall @ www.parroxhall.co.uk

Blackpool Zoo @ www.blackpoolzoo.org.uk

Taste Lancashire @ www.tastelancashire08.com

Cycle Adventure @ www.cycle-adventure.co.uk



This page is Valid XHTML This page is Valid CSS
Copyright (c). Hardhorn Breaks 2003
^ Top